the best way to teach is to praise positive things and ignore negative things.

Teaching means to give knowledge about something and replenish the mind by good and positive things or information. The teaching profession is one of the nicest job all over the world and the one who teaches, venerated by most of the people. To teach something to someone means to give good and fruitful things to them. It doesn't mean to share the negative things to people. There are several ways to teach and the best among the least is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

as a quintessence; many of the professors, lecturers and so many philosophers in the world shares their innovations, theories, and their knowledge to the world; where so many informative and challenging things are involved to the learners. The famous scientist Sir Issac Newton, who propounded a theory called gravity is one of the biggest theory ever in the world. If the theory of gravity and its force had not been discovered, then the world could not jump over the next stage like this. By involving on such theories and teaching them to the novice people is the nice thing everyone should do and this is the positive way of teaching.

Hence, there are so many such paradigm like sir newton and so many professors who have a lot of and different strategies to teach the students positively and make them succeed in their fields. Therefore, being a good and reputed person; primarily a good quality own self is very essential because if own self is not interested then the teacher and his any way of teaching could do nothing. So, everyone should praise the good and positive things rather than the negative things and this is the finest way of teaching as well.