The Best Way To Teach—whether As An Educator, Employer, Or Parent—is To Praise Positive Actions And Ignore Negative Ones. Write A Response In Which You Discuss The Extent To Which You Agree Or Disagree With The Claim. In Developing And Supporting Your Pros

There are a lot of ways how to learn from a tutor, a co-worker or parents. Learning from a class room or in school is not merely a learning. We will learn a lot from our life experiences also. But we have to learn both positive and negative things because that makes a life balanced state. Rather only focusing on positive things we need to take in account as same as negative things too.

As parents, we considered the first teacher of ours. They taught children mostly the positive ones. By doing this, they forgot to tell what is a negative thing and negative habits. So the child automatically thought that all are positive things and there is no harm doing this. It is the responsibility of the parents to teach them what is right and wrong. The children look upon their parents as their role model and behave like them.If we praising only their good deeds then how could they know what is bad and what not to do. For example, if the child steals something, we have to say that it is a bad habit or otherwise he may think that nobody tells us anything so it a good one and he will repeat it again.

This is also same for tutors.To take equal responsibility in the child's life.The school life is an very important phase in the student's life what they learn in there reflects in his/ her actions throughout their life. It is like a faraway home. Learning exclusively in class room will not bring them a bright future. Actions and experiences from the life teach them a lot rather than the academic ones. So it is the habit of the teacher to take care of the students and teach what is good as well as bad one. The key to use the sixth sense is by learning via educators. For example if a student is get caught while cheating, the teacher calls him personally and say if the action is repeated again he will be dismissed from school. On the contrary, the student scores a high mark in the exam, the teacher praises him in front of all the students and advise others try to get good marks in the next exam. This gives them a hope to do their best and not to do the worst things again.

Thus praising encourages them to do a good job next time but ignoring the negative ones will not discourage the repetition of doing wrong ones. There creates a lot of problem. But ignoring the negative ones, we teach him that doing a wrong thing is not a big deal, because no one got mad or told him it is not okay to do it again.

Therefore, educators, coworkers and parents plays a responsibility to take an appropriate action while we doing a wrong thing. Parents need to say, it is wrong and do not do it again. Teachers and coworkers also encourage their positive action by praising them or giving them a promotion. For negative actions, teachers and colleagues need to take a proper action or give punishment in order not to repeat it again.Thus, it it equally important to teach positive as well as negative ones.