The first step to self knowledge is rejection of the familiar

Self- knowledge is finding ourselves and decide to enrich our knowledge by understanding the things that are not familiar to us. To gain this self knowledge, we need to reject the familiar or comfort zone. By arguing the things will uplift our knowledge and leads us to understand a lot and lots of information.

One can gain knowledge from life experiences, academic and via parents. By what needs to take into an account is to understand the self things. You need to know yourself first. By the proverb "Self help is the best help". One must understand their needs and then only he or she can be much more interested in doing a work or job. For example, if we take Steve Jobs, Ex-Founder of the Apple. He got kicked out from the school because of his frivolity in studying. But he is interested in calligraphy. So he took a firm stand in going to that class. From there only the idea of font comes to the market. One needs to find out what is their strength and power. That idea will change their life into a beautiful one. If he does not understand his self, today he will be sitting in some office and do perfunctory working with languid thought.

Another person who inspired me was Wilma Rudolph. She is an athletic person but with a physically challenged. By doctors advising, she should not even move her leg and if that condition comes she will not be able to walk again. If she accepts the fact then she would have failed in her goal now. But she knows her self and galvanized herself to do a lot of things. She readily embraced the opportunities and become an eminent person in sports now. So one should understand themselves correctly because that paves a path and also by rejecting familiar we are already one step moved forward.

The best advice that we learn is from experiences only. The experience is the best teacher rather than an academic one. In my career, I decided to choose to write this Graduate Record Examination but not all my friends have desired to do this.I'm trying to find myself, what makes me to jump out of my bed and do the things. So that's the key to achieve the success and make a roar means you will have to stay alone, walk alone and also first learn to discover your self knowledge.

The person who knows everything about themselves will definitely fix their path and do whatever to make that happen. One should take risks in life. Because the risky thing will teach you a lot of things. Taking risks will reduce a familiar zone and leads to a destination.Totally the key to a life is to understand the self knowledge