As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Technology is the science or knowledge to put into the practical purpose to solve problems or invent useful tools.As we rely more and more on technology the ability to think will deteriorate is a negative projection of the technology. If technology creates any problem it will provide a solution to the problem. So, as we can say that the technology, our ability to think also increases only surely not decreased.

Technology is a thing that we using on our daily basis like cellphone, laptop, systems, computers, washing machines and etc.These things reduce the work by save our time. By using that time, we can do any other thing.It reduces the human power physically. In recent years,in all our houses the technology attainment rate is high. One fine invention is computer, it provides a easy way for personal as well as social welfare. It is used for basic computation at first but with the power of human brilliance its domain is drastically increased. The invention of computer gives a lot of scope and uses in nowadays.

But being travel along with the technology, there creates problem too. For solving this problems humans are promoted to think for a solution. By finding the solution, the creativity level increases.The sudden discovery of internet provides some problems, the searching helps to enlarge our mind. Hacking and loss of personal data are the problems. Automobile industry plays a vital role in our day-to-day life makes our life easier but the resources like petrol, diesel are now limited. In order to overcome, we are find the car which is run by water or solar.

As technology provides a lot of information and technical uses, people are willing to enjoy it's uses and also ready to find out the solution for the problems itself. People use according to their personal needs also.For example, if Ajay wants to travel to abroad but the weather condition is not good but has to attend the meeting tomorrow. To overcome this problem, our technology provides Facetime or Skype to participate in this meeting and sign the deal. Likewise technology provides lots and lots of good things.

In conclusion,technology cannot be ignored as well as the human creation also cannot be ignored. Tough technologies provides ways to live our life comfortably by being dependent on it but it saves quality time which can be used for progress for mental development