The best way to teach-whether as an educator, employer, or parent- is to praise positive actions and ignore the negative one.

First of all I would like to agree with the given statement that the best way to teach-whether as an educator, employer, or parent - is to praise positive actions but I do not completely agree with the statement that is to ignore the negative one as one need to know their effects of both positive as well negative action on others and themselves .

A teacher teaches a student how to do well in their curriculum hence it is extremely important to praise the student's effort because it encourages him to do it more with more confident whereas if the student is given a word problem where he or she is wrong which cannot be ignored therefore the teacher teaches the student the appropriate method. Apart from the curriculum students learn morals, values, togetherness which is extremely important for their future well being which is praise but during their process of learning some might even become notorious if their negative actions are not corrected as they thing what they had begun was correct.

We learn a lot from our parents, like to be supportive , kind, to face hardships as a family. Always with each other like pillars. They are our first teachers to teach all good habits, respect for elders. Hence it is important to praise the children for their good actions which will help them do more and more good deeds. Furthermore they should also correct their children for their negative actions because the children trust their parents first and by correcting them they will understand the difference between what is right and what is not.

As an employer one should always praise their employee's good actions as they are the one's that make up the company and should gain their trust by praising their good actions because that is what builds their confident and anyone would like to work at a place where their piece of work is appreciated. It maintains their peace of mind and helps them work efficiently.

Hence I would like to conclude that the best way to teach is by praising the positive actions but also not to completely avoid the negative actions as it will help one to understand what negatives should be avoided in order to gain a positive and healthy life.