Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate

Information are the key pieces that helps us to understand and analyse various thing or theories, this defines us that data and information are very important in our ide and for all the world. But these information must be proved or be valid enough because if they aren't then our whole assumption or intrepretation might be headed into wrong direction. Thus, I am in a huge consideration that a piece of information reffered to as a fact should not be 1000% trustworthy as certain researches in future might give a wrong conclusion to them.

Similarly, these information are usually depend on the sources to be belived. Whether it is been provided or given by an authorized source or just been circulated in our societies from past. There are various examples about the use of wrong information and carrying out wrong intrepreataion in our history of civilization. The misintrepreation for gravity of earth, its nature of shape, presence of moon as a natural satelite are one of main wrongly circulate piece of information that has been proved and sutified rater by carrying out various researches and experiment.

Once again, these small unproves theories or pratices always mainly leads to the wrong direction. The convulated and interpretation of many people thoughts; information in politics about each other in various cases, even in our own family must not be fully belived as these must mislead us and carry out on an tangential direction. It is also proved from the history that a information remain trustfull of believed until new informaton is found; such as the infromation regarding the history of civilization of humanes, the new Information regarding the treatment nature of uncurable diseases One of the example related to me is that doctor always provided me the misinformatin that in hypothyrodism i must continue the medicine for my lifetime daily but practising certain life changing methods like involving in yoga, exercise, diet planing its been realized by me that it can be overcomed.

in summary, a plece of data or information are missguided or not trustfull until a evidence or process or a reserches proved them to be right. So, much of the information that people assume is factual turns out to be inaccurate since these information are not backed by an authentic source.