Claim: It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

Reason: The reputation of anyone who is subjected to media scrutiny will eventually be diminished.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

In today’s fast-paced digital age, the question of whether it is possible for a society to regard any living man or women as a hero is a matter of great debate. The society is changing every times and new generation see the new hero from different kinds of perspectives and make common ideas about the person. I partially agree with the statement that it is not longer possible for a society to regard any living man or women as a hero because the reputation of anyone who is subjected to media scrutiny will eventually be diminished. A hero bechome supernatural for his specific kind of work but not her all work but media srcutinize a personal character to personal life and make a subject to media trail that hamper the hero’s reputation completely.

First of all, in the advancement of digital media there are a lost of news paper, channel or agencies run by the corporate house, and they have a specific goal to follow. Now all the news agences are working for the interest of group of people, or a society, or a country and they use the media as a medium to oppression. Many people do a great work for the society but they are ignored by the media or over strutinized by the media, so his good work are destroyed in a short period of time. Now a days many media trying to represent many social medai entertainer as a hero because in today’s world all things are counted based on social media like, share, and views. The media represent their as hero for more audience to to watch their news or content on social medai or on internet, but they are not hero at all. They do simple tiktok video or youtube video to entertain the people.

In our society many people try to do a good job for the society, and they are the main hero of our life. Many people are defamed in the media for political issues, but he has not any political connection. Many socail medai don’t show the hero in the media because it will generate money from the news. Any political leader is not a hero today because of social media because they represent the leader negatively or positively, and hamper the reputation of the leader. Sone media represent the person positively ans some medai represent them as negatively and finally he is no more a hero.

The government should use strict rules for this issues, but sometimes the government use them against the hero for their political reason, breacuse there is no freedom fo speech in many country of the world like North Korea. There is only one hero, the suprem leader of the country, but there must be more heroes.

Medai help to represent the hero sometimes. Any national player playing for the country are celebrated as hero. The medai plays the key roles to make this player as hero. The supreme person of the country are represented as hero and celebrated as hero. Although media has a negative effect to regard a man or women as hero, media also present someone as hero depending on their interest. But we know all about heroes form the social medai, so it has a great contribution to make a man hero, because media can reach to a ample amount of people in short time.

In conclusion, media plays a double standard role to make a men or women hero depending on their interest, so it is not possible to readrd a living men or women as hero. But media is not all the bed they also help to make man hero if it will not harm the corporate house who run the media.