Colleges and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester studying in a foreign country. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The necessity for the students to spend at least one semester is not untaxing.Actually,choosing the best country to study for at least one semester for the students’ is not a trifling issue. To make the best decision students’ should make deliberate thinking.This prompt recommends Students are demanded to go some other countries to experience and glean the information and knowledge rather than studying all the semesters in the same college.In my opinion,I am strongly consonant with suggestions and argue that colleges and universities should recommend the best country having best ranking universities to aid their pragamatic and theoretical knowledge as well for two reasons.

To begin, Knowledge plays a imperative roles in todays era.The most primacy part plays in today’s world is practical knowledge.Students actually are burgeoning and mind seems to be supple.In addition to,if they afford to do something best they come up by sharpening out them.If the universities and colleges demanded the students to spend like more than a semesters studying in foreign country; it will bolster their knowledge and level. For instance,If we practically do the experiment over total students of class and divide the students;and if we sent the half students to foreign country for like one semester and other half letting them studying in same University.what we might observe? Probably, after the end of semester when we observe two group of students we might notice that,students’ who went to foreign country seems to be more active,plucky and more knowledgable and more importantly more interactive and that alacrity to do anything, On the other hand, Half of the students might seemed too dessicated, clumsy,dispassionate and diffident.The above example illustrates that,Challenging the students something new and letting them facing the challenges with gusto can enrich their knowledge either practical or theoretical.

Further,notwithstanding every universities and collegese may not require the same kind of criteria yet it is fruitful for colleges as well as for students to rank out one of the best university: the performance and overall improvement of students in academic skills,practical skills to vie in different incisive programs organized nationally and internationally . For instance, Purna Kharel who is the CEO of US based company named K&A (Kharel and Associates),which is the best place to work for an Electrical Engineers here in Nepal; which has provided many job opportunities to Neplese and help to uplift their status.This is all because he enriched his knowledge theoretically as well as practically through series of study plan in Nepal and U.S. eventhough college had not demanded that.From above example, it states that knowledge is the most pussiant thing in the whole universe.Even if , the colleges and universities have not demanded the criteria for study in foreign country;It is best to take that decision.

Of course, some argue that students can enrich their knowledge by making research staying and studying in same universities;sounds a kind of convencing .However studying all semesters in same college and making research by their own interest may not be something new and challenging for students and deprived of bunches of ideas which they can grab when they meet the equally competent students arriving from different parts of world.For the above reason,It is best that colleges and universities are demanding their students to study for at least one semester in foreign country.