Colleges should require all students to demonstrate proficiency in at least one foreign language.

So, I’m completely agree with this statement. colleges should required All students to demonstrate proficiency in at least one foreign language. So it is good for the students for planning to abroad and some author country. It is easily conversion, and it is good for the knowledge, etc.

other reason is once student get the easily foreign job and easily online working. So, I’m agree with the statement.

Firstly the foreign language is learn about the some academic institute. And College student are tech them. for ex. Students are interested for the further study then these students are learn those country language. And it is also good for the knowledge. Also Colleges and university are also required the foreign language and it is plus point for the student profile.

For ex. Student are not going to the foreign. But those student are teach the language then this student are easily online chatting with foreign company and get the foreign job from home.

Some student are not going to the further study plan but his learn the foreign language then his own country are also get the job for the call centres. And some translating jobs ang foreign language mail replies job etc.

Second Reasons is the college and universities are required at least one foreign language are required for the student because the college is depends the international student are coming in our city or college so it is easy for the students and faculties conversion. And students are easily get the assistantship and some online working ex. freelancing.

So, finally those reasons is suitable for this topic. I’m completely agree with this statement for some particular reasons. So, in present time colleges are required to the at least one foreign language to learn the all students. It’s a good for the student bright future.