Company management should conduct routine monitoring of all employee e-mail correspondence. Such monitoring will reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity, as well as protect the company from lawsuits.

Managaement of any organization whether it is public or private has no right to invade the privacy of their employees. Privacy is a fundamental right of every citizen as provided by the Consititution of that country. In my opinion, management should opt other methods to keep the check on the activites of their employes in reltation to company work and to prevent the company from any kind of lawsuit. To bolster of point of view I am to going to present few point on this.

Firstly, as organization's one major concern is that people use the company resources for their personal uses and benifits. Well, it is an expected part from employee side. As person spend their crucial working hours at job so they might not get sufficient time to complete their other responsibilities like bills, purchase of medicines. If a person avail the resources near to them to fulfill their day to day chores then there is no harm in it. Infact, authority should be relaxed on this behalf because instead of going out of the office they are finishing their jobs while sitting at the desk.

Secondly, every one working in such resouceful offices are well aware of the fact theat if they misuse such resources atlast they are the suffrers only, hence it represents the narrow disposition on the behalf of company management that they even think about such pity matters. Instead of this, organization should provide more facilities to their working staff. This will encourage workers to achieve execeelecnt results in their respective fields. At the end of the day, people are in the offices to work and they expect the best working enviornment. For example, google, and facebook such major firms have quite different working spaces, their people are allowed to work at any of place either in cafe or in their resting capsules, consequentially results so obtained from employess are unparallel.

Third, treacherous behaviour of any person cannot be determind just mere looking at their mails or browsing history. As the individaul is well intelligent enough to hide all such resources precisely. So, by scrutinizing the mails of all workers, company is wasting their own resouces with precious time. Such behaviour not only damages the trust of employess but also effects their working efficiencies. As published in a research, a person spend maximmum time of their life at their work place, so the ambience of that place have a major impact on individual's personality. Hence, mileu of place should be cogenial and trustworhty. Here not only co-workers camadierrie but also there is bond between decision authority and prople doing their jobs.

Albeit, scant incidences are their in existance where employess deviates from their core work and starts using the provided resouces lavishly, whether it is stationary or internet or other facilities so provided. In such cases, individual is not only perdify but also denigrate themselves.Also they breach the code of conduct for privcy of compancy matters, but such cases can be handled with other methods. It

To recaptulate, if any organization is working according to the standards procedures with ethics then management of that organizatioon should not invest their critical time and energy to spy on their employess, because in case if any files lawsuit, then board members should be bold enough to face it professionally.