Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your pos

Some believe that the opinions of experts in a field is much more valuable that the judgments of others. Apparently sometimes there might be argues between people of different expertise about any subject, and the experts of that field might assert that they are more eligible to make judgments in that field. I mostly agree with this notion, although there are some opposite views about this, I will try to elaborate them in this essay.

First of all, experts are the best ones who can make reasonable and rational conclusion about a subject of their expertise, Since they are educated for years in that specific field as well as gaining experience, therefore they are acknowledged with more information than the ones with less expertise, especially in the professional fields, like medicine or engineering. A doctor educates for almost ten years to become eligible for judgments, and goes through a lot of experience as well. Thus not any one other than doctors can make correct judgment based on their limited level of knowledge and experience.

On the other hand, sometimes the ordinary people, or the ones with other expertise, might see a subject from a different perspective, which have never comes to mind of a professional. For instance, once the experts had a problem about a high amount of oil leaked from a ship and soaked on the ocean, and they were not able to collect it, by the time, it got denser and harder to be collected, So the experts asked the public to suggest a solution for this problem, finally two civil engineers could suggest the best advice, they asserted that when a material on the water gets dense, they make it to be solved in water again by using a vibrator! and this was also applied to the dense oil on the ocean. Thereby, talking about professional concepts by nonprofessionals might sometimes be beneficial in some cases.

In conclusion, despite the benefits that non expertise arguments might have, the final decisions about professional subject, should be made by the experts. Since they are the most acknowledged and experienced ones in that specific field, although they might be better to make use of the non professionals, in order to think outside the box of their routine approaches.