Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your posi

Critical judgement is one of the pivotal reasons for the growth of an individual in any field, which would bolster your confidence. People have always been intrigued to analyze that how the constructive criticism from the veteran of the particular field help to pave your path easily rather than coming from a someone who is a abecedarian. I concur with the statement which states that critical judgement weighs more value when it comes from the expert of that particular field. To what follows I'd elucidate my point further.

At the outset, there are bounteous reasons why one should be reminded where they are going wrong in their respective field. This would definitely make one more ebullient and less perplexed for the imminent consequences. For example, if you are doing a survey road construction in your country then you need to take a support from your seniors because this is a very crucial matter which must be very pellucid. For that matter, if you make any mistake or didn't get a suggestion from the expert of the field then you might be considered trivial from the next time. So, it is never about valuing less from the other person than the expert of that field, it's just assert that they have experienced things first hand which would help to present better in any field.

In addition to that, Critical judgment from a layperson is often regarded as prejudiced as they will give you suggestions on the basis of what they have heard. In other words, if you are not a expert of that particular field than you would present the ideas and support someone according to their convenience and favoritism. For instance, if you are in the field of the politics and you get suggestion from someone who is only interested in politics then you would be quite reluctant to take that suggestion instead you'll take advice from the one who's been working as politicians since decades because their words would be more potent. Moreover, constructive criticism from the one in the higher position will be also help you to focus more in the work and learn from the past mistake of yours

To rebuttal, I concord with the certain statement as it helps one to open their eyes and do the work enthusiastically and be more incognizant about the consequences that will come along the way.