The desire of corporations to maximize profits creates conflict with the general welfare of the nation at large.

The corporations are final layer of the society. They are the one who create the demand and they come with the easy solution to full-fill the demand as a supply and earn money. This is how they expand their reach. These corporations only aim to business with the general people, sometimes they even lack basic human values and ethics for their blind success or happiness

On the other hand the general welfare affects badly. It is said that the development and evolution is the main cause of losing the human ethics and values. In the name of development and success the people are tending towards fake behaviour, relationships, etc. The people are in a blind belief that they are gaining in development. Ironically it's not in that way. We ourselves are degrading ourselves in the name of development.

The corporations are the cause for this fall. I strongly support the argument and would like to take this disgraced behaviour to each and every one 's notice. One should try to rectify by our mistakes and should come up in a positive attitude, and not being in false imagination.