Educational Institute have the responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

this topic raises the controversial issue whether education system have give the rights to student to choose the particular subject in which they want to do mastery or students has to learn all the subjects. indisputably studying all the subjects are good because many students don't know in which subject they wanna to do mastery in the starting of the fields. nevertheless pursuing fields of study in which students likely to succeed is better because if student don't want to study any other subjects then money and time will be wasted. i totally agree with the author that students have to rights to choose any particular fields in which they wanna to do mastery.

for example if any students wants to study any particular subject but our educational system doesn't provide this feasibility then student has to learn all the subjects without having interest and during this time if student learn only particular subjects then they will succeed in particular field in the time of learning all the subjects.

now for example if student has to compulsory follow our education system then they has to paid for all the subjects and along with this they waste their important time in learning other subjects. thus, if they choose particular subjects then money will be saved and most importantly time will be saved and they also get success over this particular field.

our current education system is also good for that students they don't know which field or which subject they has to choose or in which subject they want to further to get success for this type of student it is better to study all the subject and get the knowledge of all subjects and then choose particular subject. and we all know that our society believes in all rounder students thus, because of our current educational system students will achieve the all rounder tag. and they can do work in any field.

in conclusion although our current education system is good educational system has to give rights to student to choose the particular field so they will their money and time both use this money and time in the getting of success of this field. thus, educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.