Government officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The author claims that government officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve. In support of this, we can say there are many aspects in which this claim is true.For example, judge has to made his judgement rather than fawning of government, police officer has done his duty without influence of ministers. Thus, I support author's claim that government officers should stick to their decision without any influence.

First of all, to support my agreement to author's claim, I illustrate the biggest advantage of this statement. Because of this, there is more transparancy in the judgment of court. Thus, public's faith in court increase and they never fear to file case against any powerful man's sin. Moreover, this claim takes care of laws. So, we can say that it is very important for goverment official to make judgement without doing any kind of flattery to thier senior.

Because of this, they also boost their ability to give good judgment. Some people give judgment on what is apperantly right or wrong? This can improve public's fedility in law and order. For example, one police officer punishs realtive of his senior for his crimes. This reduces culprit's dauntlessness to do further crimes. Hence, this can buttrest equality of each and every people.

Although, it also has some negative effects on the society. For example, one become fearless to make his decision without knowing that it is right or wrong. It might bring injustice to innocent people and they have suffered for the sins that they have not done. So, it also has negative effect, officials have to sure about judgement. All aspects have positive as well as negative effect, we have considered effect whichy is more important than other to imply.

In conclusion, I just want to say that author's claim has its valid points and should have to instuct all the officials to imply it. This statement can further extend by impling influence of only courts' judgment. So, we have to imply it throughout country to improve relationship between public and government.