Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The prosperity of a country depends not only its military power but also its cultural and artistic buity.The author claims that the governments should invest equal amount of money for both of its military and arts.I am mostly agree with the claim of the author.To establish my position the following three recommendation can be consider.

First of all, The art of a country represents its cultural heritage and reflect the poeple of a country .The development of arts is in other words the development of the culture to enreached the strong cultural peturn of the countery .On the otherhand the military development a only necessary for the protection of a country from the attack of the allience and to spreed power .if we can develop arts and can exchange the important elements with the other countries than this could build a better relationship between the allien country.For example if we concider the period of 2nd world war whem the Turkies culture were totally different from those of the european and they were in a grear throuble ,but their leader Kamal passa amalgame the culture with the europeans and thus lead the county with lots of prosperity.

Secondly,military power can only spreed the violence and fear with other wile art can recoicilate friendship.Since military developmnt is an rudementry part for the existace of the country so we can not deny its development but artistics development is also require as military development.if we emphacise both with similar importance than thos can bring a great prosperity to any country.For example the european had a great difficulty during the 18 and 19 century but their emparior continueing to support to their art and cultiral heritage and thus we have some of the best artistic gifts of the world heriatge on that period.

Finally,military development is an of the fundamental requrirement of any nation.Since with the development of the technology the diversity and animoisaty nbetween the countries are increased and with the development of the nulcear power the world are now in its mostly dangerous position so military development is now the most argee to any nation.It is necessary ro every nation to give its extra emphacise to develop its security and also secure its people sequrity so the development of military is very much necessary which can be denied.

In conclusion we can say that though the military development is a fundamental requirement to a country but arts development is also important.so any government should give equal emphasize on both fields.