Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The statement mentions that government should make it possible for all college and university students to have free education. I agree with the prompt because free education can give same opportunity to every student to study their favorite majors. Definitely a society with higher educated students and professional jobs have successful development in any field.

First of all, unambiguously it is good that government offer free education to all students because it will keep the students’ admission rate high which is beneficial for every country. Imagine a poor college student who must work to be able to pay for his/her classes, so he/she will definitely not have enough time to study. Thus, he or she may be overwhelmed and even give up about higher education. So, it is really good when colleges do not charge low-income students for their classes because students can focus on their educational paths.

In addition, when each county has more and more student’s population, it will make economic development. Consider a society with mostly educated and professional employees who have good knowledges about their jobs. Thus, with making free education possible to every interested student, countries will have higher rate of professional jobs.

On the contrary, obviously money makes a very important role for improvement in every single college and university. It is really beneficial for all students and professors to have neat and pretty classrooms and laboratories to learn more efficient. In addition, instructors who use more technologies like computers and screens to teach book concepts more efficient, are more effective teachers. Surely, with the money from students, educational institutions can provide good learning environment to their students.

It is definitely a great suggestion to offer free college and university education to all students which can make every society to growth more and more.