Governments should place few, if any, restrictions on scientific research and development.

Scientific research needs freedom, such claim is largely conceded. Since the beneficials brought by it to researchers are unbounded. However, the science should be arranged if its aim is to serve the society and the world. Science should be conducted on the basis of demands nations require. And to sweep out the possibility effectively that researchers' intention of research need to be promised to be positive.

The freedom giving to researchers always means that they have rights to assign their researching missions according to their own expectations. Under that way, surprisingly, the effectiveness of their study becomes relatively higher, in contrary to what people out of such field used to speculate. And there are reasons explaining that seeming ambivalence. The first one is, reason why researchers becoming researchers is their diligence and intelligence, which is different than worker in society. For workers in industries, they hardly see their work as any high-expectable and contributable task beneficial the humans, but researchers experience uncountable time studying papers and conducting experiments fully construe the meaning of their jobs. While the second one, is that they need spaces to hypothesize and inference. Researches, especially pioneering ones, requiring imaginations and luminousness to dig out way leading future study, which is a pattern totally different from ordinary study. Thus, leaving them some spaces could be pivotal.

But the boundaries between placing restrictions and leaving spaces are not wholly conspicuous, suggesting that the angles of the both could be heterogeneous to ensure them getting enough freedom while moving on a correct way that the government wants. Just as mentioned before, scientific research enhancing and revolutionizing our understanding of the world. But why we can feel it novel? I suggest the answer is that fitting our needs. Imaging Nokia a promising business world years ago bankrupting is ridiculous before it really happened. Nokia defends its leader role in market for its pragmatism and it tries to make it as its best-selling brand sign, but unfortunately, it fails in that it chose a wrong way to dive in. same reason could be suitable for this situation too. Researcher needs governments to lead them to a brighter, or even, lucrative future that benefits both of them.

In sum, research itself needs to be space-wealthy, but the outer edge of it should be arranged by the government by using statistics and questionnaires that contribute to promising researchers are on the right way.