If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

i do not agree entirely with the speaker that goal although is worthy considering all means

which even if it affect others is not acceptable.I would cite few examples and reasons to

substantiate my position.

Firstly,one need to set goals in life which could help them live a better life.But not

everyone who set it might be some obstacles which could affect others force them

to leave it as a dream.Like such as,a student wish to pursue graduation abroad by

leaving his job would stay left out as his family purely runs on his income and he can't

afford the study cost and leaving the family on hardships.Although he could have taken a

bold step by saving money where he can manage both.Short-term goals and long-term goals can

be obtained by any terms if it is a worthy in life.

Secondly,The example of a student who wishes to get first rank is his goal in life but if he

cheats in the exam then it is not worthy winning it.One must make sure that to meet

something hard work and sincerity would lead substantially to success.For example,There was

an entrepreneur in india who was thrown out of his house in his teenage slept on roads,faced

money issues and yet his ideas and intelligence to achieve what he set in life made him

achieve his goal by becoming the most successful business person in becoming one among the

forbes under 30.

Thirdly,There is a parochial outlook even to reach for example,a politician to become a leader is his goal but he fools people bribes them and many means of fraud things is done by him just to achieve what he wants but the people would be suffering just because of his mistakes and it is not worth attaining it just by fooling people and risking their lives.

In the conclusion,Would say that no matter what the goal is unless it benefits people and proper ways of reaching it would always be successful and not trying to reach just to help oneself and affecting people is not worth winning it.