If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Everyone in the world are struggle to achieve their goal/s. Everyone has their different goals. So, the prompt says that, If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable. I am strongly agree with given prompt and i will describe my view about in two points.

To begin, Everyone has a goal in life. some people have short term goal some have long term goal and some have both goals. I think everyone should have their goal in life because if we not having any goal then our life will be meaningless. So everyone should focus on their goal to achieve in any circumstances. If we take particularly, everyone goal is worthy for that particular person and because of that goal, people will see the changes in their life as well as improvement in personal development so according to me everyone should work hard for to achieve goal at any cost.

If we take an example about the goal of cricket at World Cup match final, the goal of any team is to win the world cup and it is the highly worthy goal for the team as well as for there country. So achieve this goal the team member and whole committee do lots of hard work to achieve the goal in any condition. Sometimes the goal is not achieve then most of them go into depression and they taking self doubt. but we should learn from failure and done improvement in itself and achieve in later times.

However, we should do the hard work to achieve goals in positive direction not from the negative direction means we should do as possible attain in positive way not any cheating ,fraud or any robbery.

At the end, i think we should do anything to achieve our goal and learn and teach something to others from our journey.