If a society is to thrive, it must put its own overall success before the well-being of itsindividual citizens

Some argue that in order for a society to immensely grow, it vital that it put the success as a goal that can be reached without considering the well-being of tool, human, of it. I cannot agree with this statement as the well-being of human play as crucial part in the development of a society as the success of the society.

For a society to grow up massively and noticeably, various ways can be utilised for such success without taking into account the comfort of their mankind. Such ways in which the society can gain a huge amount of financial profits that will bring a huge benefits to the development of the society. Considering the war as example, a country may contribute in a war that will bring them a resources lacked in the country. Any war is known for its detemenational effects on human beings, as it will reduce their population, or bring sadness and discomfort. Other measures that a country may use to develop by having an intense jobs created by investing in trades, building infrastructure as an examples. Such jobs will take the comfort of people, bring them health problems seen as stress and strains but will return with a huge revenue and advancement to a country.

On the other hand, it cannot be ignored that the human-well beings is vital in the growing success of a society. The human represent a tool with which a society will develop. It is the tool to carry out a job and bring revenue, it is the tool to come up with innovative ideas that advances the society. It is the tool to use knowledge and experience to solve complex issues faced by a society in a political aspect as an example that otherwise the community will cease success. Therefore, caring about the well- being of human is vital in the success.

Although community thrive will bring benefit that may be utilised in increasing human success, that is reaching the goal of success will bring up an advancement in the well-being of a community, it cannot be started on the expense of human welling. However, it may be justified that reaching a goal and success require a huge effort that need to be given from the human well being and they later will recomposed for it from the resulting benefits. It also that without giving effort the community will stay in position. However, these all cannot be justified over utilising the well-being of human in a way that is detementional to them such as war.