Issue: Parents should be able to monitor and restrict which books, digital media, or other information their children access or check out of the public library.

Nowadays, thanks to the progression of science, facilities have also progressed. In the past, there were just some resources books, or some limited channels for gaining information. But now, the variety of taste in books and sites, have made some problems to control the people and in our homes, this problem has been intensified. Opinions are divided as to whether parents should monitor their children and check their information resources, yet, my firm conviction makes me to abjure such notion.

It is common knowledge that children should be treated well, and sometimes it is better to control them. Monitoring our children, when they are not aware of our presence, would help us to know their characteristics, especially their behavior, when they are alone. Nowadays, the statistical reports, have proved some sites, movies, or even some books, which are not provided for the children's ages range, as the most crucial reasons of increase in re juvenile delinquency, which would be though as a very simple digital medias in everyone's house, or sources of knowledge in everyone's library. Scientists have proved that such resources, would affect children's soul, and all of the results would be appear after long time. Some porn films, as cases in point, have proved harsh effects on children, based on the researches. So, it is true that children should be monitored and be restricted from accessing some resources.

But on the flip side, it is not a good idea to check our children, and also there is not anyway to control them every time. Children are, some times of their days, with their friends, or they spend their time in schools, so for parents, there would be a slime chance of monitoring them when they are watching such media or reading such books, when they are in school or with their friends. Parents can not spend each second with their children to be aware of what they read or what they might watch, therefore, mentioned way is not feasible.

Moreover, even if such situation happens, I mean spending each time with children to control them, would contributes to decreasing of his self-esteem. Children should learn that their parents can rely on them. Being with them all the time, can make them so dependent. Furthermore, according to the panel of experts, the more people try to do some work by force, the more reverse effects would happen. When parents try to limit their children by monitoring them, there is a possibility that their tendency toward escaping such boundary would increase a lot. As the consequence nothing would answer by force. Maybe the best way to control our children, is to relying on them, and guiding them, instead of monitoring them.

To wrap up, I take exception whit mentioned issue, since, it is not only not feasible for parents, but also cause some side effects, such as dependency.