LEADERS ARE CREATED BY THE DEMANDS THAT ARE PLACED ON THEM.
The author claims that leaders are created, when demands are placed upon them. They are incited to bring about change or solve
any kind of mishap in the society.I agree to the statement stated by author.These demands coerce them to come forward and fight
for their nation or else for some propaganda. Leader is someone who speaks up for a large number of people and who is formed to
cater demands of a certain group. He is representable to the needs that are placed on him.
Leader should have a strong intellect and power to fight against all collusion taing place against them. Sir Martin Luther king who was one
of the strong leader, came forth for the right of equality. He was representing the black race. As, conditions exacerbated in America for
black people; King asked for equality and the same due respect for black people. These demands persuaded him to fight for rights of equality
and demolishing racism from the country. This renowned leader was able to bring fortune to the black people suffering from apartheid.
Demands can be even more severe than to gain rights. At the end of First World War, Sir Woodrow Wilson tried to bring peace and harmony in
nation. He made his efforts by inventing the League of Nations. His speech on Fourteen Points was a peace negotiation.The havoc created demanded
peace. Therefore, Wilson brought peace to the nations involved in war.
Similarly, Mahatma Gandhi, Father of the nation fought for the freedom of India. When the country was facing turmoil, he came forward with the motto
of non-violence to advent independence to the country. A great leader formed when british ruled indians.
To sum, Leaders are not made by birth. The situations and demand bring them ahead of all others. The qualities that one develops is during the
course of developing and fighting for other people. A leader is one who comes up and tries to expunge every evil that is demanded. A true leader
is created when he really feels empathetic towards the problems of the society or nation. Every time a leader would be created for a cause that
would hurt people in a way or other.