Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Government investments are wisely distributed among various fields in a proportionate manner. The claim about investing in arts as much as in military does not appeal both empirically and logically. Government officials responsible for this monetary funding are professed and invest where it is more likely and beneficial. Any organization requires to know many factors which affect this investments.

Arts in any country is brought forth to enhance its beauty and serenity. It can bring the country an aesthetic sense and also help promoting other fields. Any country focusing more on these arts which may include its monuments, art galleries, religious places and other aspects related to it. These can augment tourism and fame of the country. These virtues are definitely crucial but not mandatory. Investments should be used where it has pivotal importance.

Is art more necessary than Military? Military sector is the right choice for investing more. Monetary as well as all other amenities must be given utter importance to these people. As they are the armor and safeguarding our country from every possible risk. They are the true brave people who dedicate their life for their country. Undoubtedly, we must provide a huge part to them, than to arts. Though, arts provides return in any form but these soldiers and military sector deserves more.

Military training schools which train the youth to become future defense people should be allocated a glut amount of investments. As, it will give an assurance of building a more peaceful country. They are ready to give up their lives in any circumstances. Therefore, they deserve investments in comparison to arts schools. The students in art schools or any art related institution would not be that beneficial.

However, to maintain all the art galleries or monuments, government must aid a few investments to them. But, the surplus should be devoted to military sector because of their forever utter importance.

To sum up, Art and Military both are crucial in one country. A balance is already maintained between the two by government. There is no need of more fiscal aids to Arts rather it can be granted to military sector. For better and prosperous tomorrow.