man & woman both are not equally suitable for work for their physical inherent

In this world of equal rights right now there is no differnce between man & woman.Man & woman are act togetherly to make anything better.Inspite of woman plhysical sturcture ,there is no chance to degrade them for any work which is sutable for man.For that reason the statement is not palatable at all.In this era of twenty first century it is the heyday of woman, so thnking about thier physical inherence for any work will be cosnidered tottaly absurd. Man & woman both has the equanimity for any work though they has born with the same physical structure.

Currently there are so much sectors where woman are just wondering man with thier works & sometimes beat man in some kind of field.Though in ancient time the ancestor man were thinking that woman are just too torpor & will not be able to do work outside the home ,that is now totaly anomolaus . For example, there was a time ,when woman were not have any stong predilection on science education. But the woman named Madam curie changed the definition & won a nobel prize for inventing some crucial things on rediation sector.

Physical inhernce mostly effective on sports sector but if we look aty the current wolrd we will not see any differnce.Because woman are playing every single game which have been played also by the man.Moreover ,sometimes in many country woman are so diligent that they are winning some tournament which can not be won by thier male team. For instance, In bangladesh the woman cricket team won the asia cup final on playing the final for the first time but there male team had failed to win after playing that for two times.

The sciencitist has discoverd that the woman brain has slightly less weight compare to the avarage man's weight. Howover, that is neglible because with that shortage of brain woman are also doing well in the intellgence , politician & others sectors where talent has needed. In many counties of the world the prime minister of that coutries are female & doing well rather than thier previous male leaders. Sone female leaders are also killed by the enemies because of thier shining thinking capabilty. If we look at pakistan the country lost thier legend female leader benzir vutto , In bangladesh the prime minister changed the countires economy & made the the country from under developed to developing.

In extrapolation, it can be stated now the world is growing with the help of both man & woman. Woman power is really a boon or the world developement.It will be exocerate for the world i f we think thier plhysical inherncy first.rather than looking at thir success rates.