IN MANY FIELD OF ENDEAVOR, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO MAKE A SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTION WITHOUT FIRST BEING STRONGLY INFLUENCED BY PAST ACHIEVEMENTS WITHIN THAT FIELD.

I agree with the above statement, we learn the things first and then we use it for our betterment. First being strongly influenced by past achievements within a particular field makes our confidence high and we do that thing without any hesitation.

Human being has great learning ability, we learn things continuously since from birth, from parents, teachers or by our self. We think lots of time before taking a step in any field without basic knowledge. In particular, if we want to be successful in any field then the basic knowledge is important about that field. For example, if I want to become successful businesswomen I need to have that basic knowledge about the business. The knowledge helps me to learn more things.

Firstly, I learn things in a basic manner then I can improve them with deep learning. The basic things help us to achieve success. Moreover, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field. For example, the business I started, I cannot expand it until I got a great success in it. My past achievements play a most significant contribution in the future. Past achievement helps to boast confidence; also it helps to push ourselves more. The past achievements are not only making a significant contribution but also, give strength to face different situations.

Additionally, every time we learn about our mistakes, the mistake we had done in the past; we try to avoid it in the future. Trying and keep trying is the most important way to get influenced in any field. For example, Scientists, they learn things by their mistakes, their past experiences help them to get more knowledge. Also, past small achievement helps them to step towards a big success. Moreover, we never stop to learn things and also never stop to get an over with things.

Hence, in many fields of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by the past achievements within that field. And also it helps to boast confidence and give a strength to push more.