Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Men and Women are the two parts of the same coin. Yes i believe Men and Women are not equally suited for many tasks because of their inherent physical dfifferences. While there are some jobs that better suit a women and some jobs where men achieve better results.

Men generally have more physical strength than their counterparts. They are better suited for work where heavy lifting, fighting or power is required. Men have hormone Testostereone which is more towards the strength and power side that is why we can see more men working on construction sites as workers than women. Even in countries like India, mechanical engineering is still considered more by boys in college than girls.

Subsequently, women have better emotional quotient than men. They are better at dealing emotions. It is proven that woman have a high sympathetic rate than a man. A woman can sympathise,empathise better and are good at dealing with emotions. A woman differs from their male counterparts on the release of these two hormones Oxytocin and Progesterone. Women are more sensitive. Woman are better suited for jobs like in Information technology, Human Resources.

Consequently,we can not forget how woman are the birth machines and the child bearers. A man can't give birth or feed their babies. Being a mother is one of the most difficult tasks that the men can not simply do. A woman has a womb with is the biggest physical difference we can see.

Though the times are changing now, We are seeing women doing more strenouos jobs. With such physical dfiiferences, both of the sides can give tough competition to each other.Therefore, I will like to conclude that that men and women are two sides of the same coin who have to go hand in hand with each other for a better tomorrow.