Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Task, by definition, is simply work or any form of activities that includes expense of energy. Some would argue that different genders can not take on same tasks. But others would state that any form of work can be executed regardless of the gender type. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that men and women can not take virtually on same tasks.

Those who would argue that different genders are capable of carrying out plethora of tasks may point to the fact that all work requires the so-called "energy" which is independent of the physical appearance. However, this is not verisimilitude in cases that necessitate biological structure to carry out tasks like pregnancy boarding.

Women, due to their physical nature, can get pregnant and carry it for long period of time upto nine months or more. This process requires expense of energy as so it is classified as a tasks. No man in this universe can get pregnant. This forthrightly claims that all men are short of tasks which they can execute.

In some part of the world, one of the most practise religion is Islam. The religion has it that in a group of mix gender, no women can take the lead to make a congregational prayer. Women based on the physique has more lassivious part in their body compare to men. So with this women can not lead prayers which we can also regards as tasks.

However, both in the Industry and home settings, all genders can equally take on same tasks as this is a matter of intellect, bravity and clever not of physical appear

In conclusion, it's is clear that .