Students are more responsible for their educations than are their teachers.

Education, by definition, is a systematic process of receiving and giving information or knowledge. Some would argue that students are more responsible for their education than are their teachers. But other would state that teachers are more responsible for their student's education, not the converse. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that teachers are more responsible for their student's education.

Those who would argue that students are more responsible for their education than are their teachers might point out to the fact that education begins at home. Teachers are not necessarily the only source students obtain information from. Meanwhile students need proper guidance as to what to and what not to learn. Learning is procedural; hence the need for teachers.

Now consider a case whereby a student who is obedient and go by what the teachers gives out. Such student will be diligence, hard-working, and highly discipline.

Furthermore, teachers are more responsible for their student's education; but in a situation whereby the students need to pay attention to details in order to learn from their teachers than we can as well consider it invalid.

In conclusion, It's clear that teachers are more responsible for their student's education. If anything, the statement that "Students are more responsible for their education than are their teachers" serves only as a contrast so we can understand what education really is.