A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Curriculum, by definition, is the. Some would argue that a nation should mandate same national curriculum to all its student before college. But other would state that different national curriculum should be enforce by a national to its student until enrollment into college. After weighing the evidence, it is clear that general national curriculum should be issued by a nation to its students until college enrollment.

Those who would argue that a nation should make its student to take on different national curriculum may point to the fact that high school curriculum is basis to what is expected to learn in college. College is a great determinant of how well the student will be at the course of study. However, this is not the case as most student learn to have interest in their course of study from high school.

The same curriculum should be issued out by nation. This is because with one curriculum, the administration will have more focused in compiling out a highly comprehensible and impactful curriculum. Students taking on this kind of curriculum will learn to be highly productive as such curriculum will be tasking. Two students taking on different curriculum will be better of than the one studying less intense curriculum when bothe enroll into college.

Taking on the same curriculum might be tedious for some student and they might loose interest. However, this is an avenue for the student to learn about perseverance and dilligency; characters require to for life survival later on.

In conclusion, it is clear that a nation should mandate same national curriculum to all its student before college.