The most effective way to communicate an idea or value to large groups of people is through the use of images, not language

communication is nothing but sharing ones view with others through oral language or with body signs. Few people argue that communication can be more effective if we explain the points with help of any visual display like images or by videos rather than using language. In my opinion, I mostly disagree with this statement that communicating ideas using images is more effective than using language with two reasons and will state why this is useful only at one pirticular situation.

Firstly, instead of using languages if we start expressing our views by showing images they may not get the clear idea about our thoughts. though the can understand the whole idea in the picture, they may get distracted and sometimes they understand whole new idea. For instance, if 10 books images were shown to 8 years old child to choose a book for him to buy, he might think that his parents are going to buy them all the book for his study. The example illustrates that the child in that pirticular situation get tensed by thier parents though unkowingly, but yo be frank his parents are going to buy only one book for him. By considering this example we can say that using the images instead of language for communication may sometimes worsen the situation.

Secondly,by using visual displays instead of oral language for communication, others think that the person is dumb. there is saying that " first imoression is the best impression"by communicating with pictures instead of any lnaguage,they may loose their first good impression at others.By considering this example, we can say this type of behaviour sometimes causes huge loss for poeple who work at consultancies.

On the other hand, expressing our views by using pictures a best way of communication when we deal with deaf individuals. As deaf's can not understand our words we can show them pictures to express our views.

In conclusion,expressing our views and ideas digitally can cause problems also sometimes other may portray us an indivdual with bad behaviour. Thus, communicating our thoughts by images or pictures rather than languages is far more disadvantageous and sometimes lead to worse situations.