For a society to truly flourish, dissent should be encouraged.

Most of the countries among the world are under developing. Few people argue that, development among the nations takes place only when the needs of people were listed. Moreover, the issues faced by majority citizens also should be listed and wighted issues to be resolve in a fast pace. While others argue that, considering numerous advices might trouble the decission makers to take a stand on their words. I personally agree with this view that, the dovelopment happens when the law makers discuss pros and cons about the specific proposals make by experts.

Discussing the pros and cons about the issues might help the law makers to decide wheather to approve the respected project or not. If needed they suggest few changes in the plan to make it better. For instance,at the time of USA's national policy on medical issurance were introduced, President Mr. Barak Obama, proposed his view to financial experts of the country to check the possibility of the schceme. After making numerous changes in the scheme by experts teams from finance department of USA, this scheme was approved by the parliment. Under this scheme millions of immigrants and infants were benifited with medical kits.

On the other hand, some argue that by considering various opinions the plans theme may change and benifits may not reach people in time. They argue that, corrupted enterprenuers whose moto is to make money may suggest some points which indirectly makes profits to their companies.

In conclusion,there are more benifits when the issues were discussed while creating a development scheme in any independent nation. Thus, pros outweighted cons and the discussion should be make among the nations on their developing projects and the government should consider the common man's suggestions too while approving any development scheme.