Nation should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state.

The statement states that government and people of the country should make efforts to preserve the remaining wildlife in their natural state. Wildlife is very important part of the ecosystem and plays important role in maintaining the balance in the ecosystem.

Nation should work by making the area reserved where the animals and wildlife which are endangered. The nearby areas should restrained from any sort of the residential and industrial areas. Efforts should be made to cover the sanctuary area by the forest police so that no hunter enter the forest premises. The goverment should take care of the animals by conducting the census of the animals periodically. So that they can know about the increase or decline in the numbers of the particular species.

People should be alert so that by any means they don't support the people who are hunting the animals in the forest. And inform the government if any illegal activities are found nearby. The special programs should be conducted by the forest department for educating the villagers and enligthening them with importance of the forest and wildlife conservation. As day by day forest cover is decreasing, this can be harmful for the villages near to the forest area as wild animals might come to villages unknowingly and may harm the people.

The species should be bifurcated in to the different types such as endangered , extinct, etc. This idea would be helpful to them in making the policies for the conservation of the wildlife. The laws designed by the lawmakers should be strict enough to restrict any person to not follow it. Full measures should be taken that the laws are followed and implemented.Government should make the departments for the conservation of the wildlife and make recruitment and posting for the ardent people near by the areas of the forest. And vigilance should be kept on them. Government should also support various Non-governmental organizations and institutions working in this direction with both monetary and ideologically.

There are many species of animals and birds now day not seen might be extinct so research work should be conducted on reasons for their extinct, by doing that might be we able to save other species from getting extinct.

Hence,it is completely correct and laws should be made to preserve the wildlife and forest because of they are the important part of the universe and important for maintaining the balance in the world. There should be no laziness in making of the laws and it should be in such a way that no one dares to overrule it.