Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state.

: Forests and greenery aids in helping the environment maintain its ecological balance.Forest reserve ,parks are a great source of refreshment for people and provides the feeling of relaxation and calmness from the

hustles of the city life.But the increasing number of deforestation,grazing through out the world has severely hampered the forests to thrive and hence so many animals are on the verge of extinction.Not only that forest

also contributes in mitigating the harmful effects of drought,environmental disasters,climate change etc.So its our duty to preserve as much as we can to protect it for our own good.

Without stringent laws and regulations unwise poachers,traders are misusing the forests and literally getting away with their illicit activities.Its high time that nation should pass laws so that deforestation can be stopped and

maintained to revive again.Greenery serves a great deal in leisure activities such as hiking ,camping and adventure.It serves many purposes from serving adventure lovers to nature loving explorers.

According to survey 40% of Bangladesh's natures reserve are already destroyed and the sulprits are making bussiness out of it.This proves how important it has become to pass laws so it can be regulated before its too late.

There is however some aspects where it is required to weigh the pros and cons if preserving the wilderness inclines to do more harm than good. Consider a forest reserve in the middle of an isolated town that is in dire need of a

hospital and there is no preferable land to implement it.It is unlikely the people in that town will prefer preserving the forest than vote for building the hospital.

Preserving the wilderness is our duty towards nature for our own good.From our source of oxygen to mollifying the deletorious effects of climate change and disasters ,it does it all.

And the nation should definately pass laws in order to preserve and maintain it before its too late.

However its also important to consider situations where it might bring more harm than good but other than that its high time that we keep nature pristine and allow it thrive to its full vigor again.