Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

In this era, men and women equally are capable of handling any task or working any job despite difference in their physical traits. I do not consider the statement as correct, since I see no logic in differentiating present day tasks on the basis of physical differences. Starting from being astronauts to aerobics trainers or ballet dancers or even nannies, any kind of task cannot be categorised as a gender-specific job.

We belong to a time where our daily lives are heavily influenced by technological means, and the reason why I mention this is because, work these days require a minimal amount of technical means where we accomplish most tasks with the help of gadgets, or electronic devices. Say for example, computer engineers' and data analysts' works heavily depend on working with computers and many other operating system oriented machineries, which do not bother about the physical difference ascribed in their operators. Not only tasks of machine operators, but also outdoor field works including zoologists, wildlife photographers and animal trainers do not necessarily require a man to do the jobs. Women are equally compatible in succesfully accomplishing any task just as well as men can do.

We cannot deny that men and woman have basic differences in their physiques, structures that can play a significant role in distinguishing one from another, for instance, common men are stronger than women. This allows for men to be associated with tasks involving heavy physical force and stronger stamina, like wrestling, or government armed forces. But that doesn't particularly imply that women are absolutely incapable or unsuited for the job. Many women are earning names by being heavyweight champions, or by gaining superior positions in government's tak forces, despite the physical differences, so they should not be lmited to the consideration of not being equally suited for the work at all. Whereas, men who are generally rendered as humans of the gender not as possessed with motherly instincts as the other, have refuted the common belief by being as motherly nannies as a woman can be to children.

Therefore, the idea that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks, because of their visibly or non-visibly present physical characteristics, is not a completely valid case. I conclude that men and women, are compatible of many tasks, if not most of them, equally although having very different physical traits.