a Nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education provides not only knowledge , but a correct education will also shape you to lead in a right direction and teach you how to live life throughout ones career.The prompt recommends students to study the curriculum preferred by their nation instead of their own curriculum untill they enter into college . In my opinion i strongly agree with the recommendation and education system can blindly follow the curriculum which is set by the nation untill students finishes their secondary schooling.

Toi begin , A well settled nation will always takes the quality of decisions considering all the situations , conditions of the nations and also if a nation set a curriculum it must be approved by all the educational authorities and committees and it will have the good standards of education considering ll the situations in the nation and it should must be in standard to be competitive to the world. for instance , if a nation do not have any limitations . any private organisation can have their own curriculum and they might follow their own teaching style which might effect the career of the students and sometimes the educational institutions in remote areas and are not matured enough to decide what to teach which might also be a problem for the children so it is not a big challenging factor for government to decide curriculum untill the ones secondary highschool.

Secondly , it will also indirectly helps the students to settle in their life with a proper job after their future studies , considering the nation china , japan which are most popular for electronic goods and gadgets and as we know japan is the fist nation to implement all the robotic equipment so its their nations responsibility to at least few subjects in their curriculum before entering into their colleges , by doing this it might create some interest towards electronics to the students and they can choose the same specialisation in their higher studies . similarly considering china which is one of the top country to manufacture electronic goods so it will better for china to shape their students towards telecom and mobile manufacturing industries .

secondly , A nation should not leave their young generation without know about their countries HIstory , culture , political system , geographical knowledge of their country , in these days young generation is mostly fascinating towards the international studies and leaving the value of the values of their current nation which is a one more important factor for every nation to consider and take their students in that direction.

In conclusion , it is always a nation responsibility to take care of their education system by giving a proper curriculum to their all the students in their primary and secondary schooling and it will be an indirect advantage to increase their country GDPR ratio and also it will be helpful in rescuing the nations culture and diversity.