A nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is the most important part of one's life,especially the schooling is where we learn a lot of things and experience a lot of things through education and also by communicating with a lot of people.So it is required for all of the students to undergo the same learning curriculum.This one curriculum for an entire nation is important because there shouldn't be any bias as if this specific system is the best out of every curricula.So in order to avoid these things,it is indeed good to have a common system until college after which there will undergo domain specific education.

The most important reason as to bring a common education system for an entire nation is to engage students into rational a thought process that everybody is equal.If this comes into action(the system),then there will be equal opportunities for every single person in the nation.When there are different curriculum like that of the state,central,international, then as aforementioned,there will be bias.Students might feel inferior to one another.For instance,if the central education system is considered the best and the education system at the state level is parochial,then the student who's getting his education in the state level might not come forward in front of a student who's doing his shcooling at the central level.Furthermore,when the curriculum differs then the examination system would differ and the admission into college might demand different eligibility criterias.So it is better to have a common education curriculum for the fruitful outcome.

On the otherhand when there is a common curriculum for all of them,it always lies on how well the curriculum exposes the individuality of the students.Sometimes it can also be true that the students cannot be exposed to different things when they are fed the common education system unless the curriculum is the excellent.There might araise a language problem,because in a country where there are diverse languages,when the curriculum makes them learn only certain languages it might become a problem.It might become an imposition of a particular language.Sometimes certain concepts can be well understood when it is taught in their own mother tongue and in those times,it might sound for the student as if they are imposing a certain language.So the student might end up memorizing the concepts instead of properly understanding it.

To conclude,if a nation sets up the curriculum using the outsanding minds who undertands what will be required for a schooling kid to properly understand and apply every aspect of education that they undergo,there wont be any problem of imposition and every individual will be exposed to the same curriculum and so when they enter into college,every student will feel that every other individual have undergone the same education curriculum and he/she is in no way less than others.Hence there wont be any complex between the student.If it is one national curricula,then it should be the best and prove its worth.