A nation should require all its students to study the same curriculum before entering college

Most of the countries are currently facing problems with differences in the educational curriculum across the nation. Author argues such and claims that before entering into the college every student should study the same curriculum. I mostly agree with author for the two reasons, which i will elucidate below. However, I do concede that there might be a few exceptions to this prompt.

First of all, pre college students should have similar educational system. Because, colleges require some pre-requiste skills and knowledge before they enter into the college. For instance, if students who join college after their secondary schooling have studied different subjects under different curiculum they cannot coup up with the subjects in the college and they might not have the pre-requisite knowledge which the college want from the students who join their college. So, if entire nation has similar type of subjects before they enter college they can meet particular pre-requiste skills suggested by college.

Additionally, Students should study under same educational system before they join college. Because, courses by provided by college are the extension to the subjects which students learned in thier secondary school eduation. For instance, if students from different schooling background joins college, the college which might have extension to subjects in some particular curriculam system then students who are from different curriculum may be affected and it would also be difficult for teachers to teach students. This might have a serious effect on students carrer. So, every country should have same subjects in schooling so that students do not face problems when they enter to the college.

Undoubtedly, curriculum also has to based on the subjects acknowledgement level. All students cannot grasp equally. So students who might learn slowly can have different curriculum from students who can learn fastly. To conclude, entire nation should have similar curriculum for the mentioned above two reasons and however, I also mentioned exception where if an country has students with differnet intelligence level.