A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

It is a good notion to require all students to study the same curriculum until they enter college. Using the same curriculum before college year in a particular nation will discourage favourism. This will enable all the student to pass through the same testing condition before the college year. After high school, there is a general examination that qualifies each student to be granted admission to colleges, in a case whereby different curriculum is used,there may not be a define general examinination and if there is the general examination can favour one set of students over another.

Conducting general examination for a nation with different curriculum will be difficult, time consuming and expensive. There will be need for more exam makers to review each curriculum and decide on how and form each examination will take.This will require more funds to be budgetet for only examination. After each of these individual examinations, there will be need for more manpower to mark and grade each result. This is tedious and even impractical.

In addition, these same curriculum will make assimilation and learning easiear for studeents when they gets to their various colleges as high school syllabusses are prelimnaries to college courses in most cases. But in a nation where different curriculum is used, learning will be difficult for some student and passing knowlege across to students will be tedious on the instructor part. Some of the student might not be familiar with prelimnary studies they were supposed to be acquintted with.

On the other hand, reviewing curriculum may not be possible as this will require lots of efforts, manpower, resources and even funds to do so. This might result in not reviewing the curricullum forever considering its implications.