A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The first stage of student life is not a trivial one for any student moreover, the decision they make in this stage what they carry throughout their future. Therefore, the nation should make such a compatible national curriculum where there have no chances to make the wrong decision of students about their career. According to the author, A nation should implement the same curriculum for its students until they entering college. My opinion align with the author's statement.

In the early stage of student life, most of the students do not have such capability to take the right decision about their career, therefore, deciding about their future in school life can perilous impact on their future. For example, the national curriculum system in south Asian countries like Bangladesh, India where students are compelled to divide into three groups Science, Commerce, and Humanities in ninth grade. Since everyone wants a lucrative career and wants to become a doctor or engineer, therefore most of the students taking the science group without considering their abilities. Consequently, some of the students are making bad results on their Secondary School Certificate (SSC) exam, and later they change their subject in college. Considering this situation, the Education Ministry of Bangladesh decided to uniform the national curriculum system till the secondary level.

Moreover, with the help of an ununified education system, the covetous people start a business with education. For instance, in Bangladesh, plenty amount of private schools are established, and most of them are deceiving the parents by a verbosity that they would learn the student with international standard. However, indeed they emphasize business policy rather than education. Parents who naively believe their words and admitted their children in those schools are fiercely hampered in terms of education. Therefore, to save society from such types of deception, nations should be unified in their national curriculum.

Some may argue that the same national curriculum may impede the creativity of some students. However, if the educators are considering this statement and implement some practical courses on the curriculum this problem might be mitigated.

In sum, for impeding the omitted study of students for making the bad decision in the early stages of their student life, nations should be unified their national curriculum.