A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

Education is the symbol of harmony and knowledge. Which clearly portray the outline of country ie. their devlopmemt their achievments. But this all happens when we give it to students. Students are the future of any country which when get a proper knowledge of interest can do more than better.

we should provide every possible way of knowledge which can help grown up the qualities of student. but it would be better to provide cirriculum to student in which his area of interest is so he can devlop himself in particular direction to achieve his goal.

To provide knowledge of interesting area can grow up student so that he can perform in well manner in college.most of people using their area of interest have devloped and support their nation for example mark zubercas had done well in his area of interest , anil ambani who was in high hopes to do better with business strategies in childhood come to his dreams true which not only fulfill his dreams but also support nation.

i would like to conclude that it would be better to provide cirriculum regarding area of interest rather than provide same cirriculum nationwise.