A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

School curriculum has always been a typical issue and experts and parents have different ideas in this topic. A country has special education system which all of the students should study a unique series of courses before going to the School curriculum has always been a typical issue and experts and parents have different ideas in this topic. A country has special education system which all of the students should study a unique series of courses before going to the university or college. I strongly disagree with this method and i will discuss my reasons now.

Having a specific curriculum for all of student may lead to some problems and have some disadvantages. The most important one is that students' time would be wasted with some subjects that may never use in their business. For instance, a student who are going to be lawyer should study mathematics like another person who is intending to be an engineer. Furthermore, the abilities of pupils are different and solving physics and mathematical problems for all of students are not easy, so they may be frustrated in their life whereas they would be definitely successful in other fields. Finally, high school period is perfect time for learning a skill to student who want to join to the work market without spending any period in the college like plumping and services' jobs.

On the other hand, some people believe same curriculum for all of the students are beneficial. The first reason they provided is that they can learn standard knowledge that are necessary for everyday activities such as science, literature and math. Moreover, as some student may want to change their fields it would be easy for them. As an example, a student may choose to became an engineer but after some years he or she may want to change his or her idea to become a dentist and it is possible for them.

In conclusion, I believe although some people have different ideas, they fail to prepare good reasons.