in order to lead government , industry young people must be instilled cooperation and not competition

Preparing young people for Leadership in Government ,Industry, or other fields is a huge task. Everyone is not skilled with Leadership. In order to become a leader in government , industry or any other field is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation and not competition. I agree with the above issue and i would explain in next couple of paragraphs.

Leadership in Goverment includes huge responsiblity as it includes ruling the nation by taking care of the welfare of people. Becoming a leader in goverment includes a huge sense of cooperation as A leader in government will have to deal with many different natured people and handling all of them at a time needs so much of patience and cooperation. Cooperation with team members would lead to great welfare of nation and would help in taking good decisions for the people of the country.

Talking about Mr. Narendra modi, The prime Minister of india, he also faced a lot of problems to reach at this position. Only because of his cooperative nature he made from a tea seller to the prime minister. So our nature plays very important role in our success. His Humbleness towards his team members and a sense of cooperation helped him in winning the game.

Leadership in Field of industry is very crutial for the best outcome of industry. Without cooperation with the workers the leader would not be able to get the best outcome from that industry. The workers would leave the industry if their leader would not cooperate with them. Then the industry would face a huge loss if they loose their skilled workers. Becoming a team and cooperating helps to get the best outcome.

Taking example of Industrialist Sir Ratan Tata, The owner of Tata industry. In his initial stage he also faced many problems but because of his Cooperative nature he made it to this much success. If he had thought of competition at that time, He would not have gained success in his field. Because thinking only about competition would narrow down our thinking capacity and would hurdle our success.

On the contrary, Becoming prime minister would support competition with the opponent. So in that case we must compete our best to win the game. As Becoming a prime minister would require voting so in that case one must compete the opponent to win the game.

In sum I would say, Our cooperative nature plays a huge role in our success. Competition on the other hand would not help in getting success. One must compete with themselves in order to get the best of them.