people choose same course of study

Student life is the golden time period . Basically they should build their aim . During the early age , they have special talent , they can easily learn everything . If they cross their life from the early phase , they are artless in their future as well . Students can learn those things which are closed related to their daily life . I strongly disagree that statement says , " all parts of country should have same national curriculum during the school life ." . I feel this way because of the some reasons : easy to learn , useful to their life , and to develop country easily . I will explore these points in the following essay . First of all , it is easy to learn those things which are daily used in their life . nowadays students take study as a complex work . Since curriculum is not appropriate for them . They want to learn the different knowledge with their own native language . But government does not care about the public view . For instance , Nepal , small and the landlocked country , contains 123 casts and more then 100 languages they followed . Which makes the difficulty to make the policy maker to make a common course . But if government gives the chance to study the subjects with their own language , really they can learn the everything easily . In addition , if course of study related to their daily life , which is very useful for their future as well . For example , anyone who lived in the earthquake hazardous area , they should have knowledge of the preventive measure of that hazard . Himalaya region of the Nepal is more vulnerable to this hazard . So those who lived at that region should have good knowledge of earthquake . Similarly Himalaya region is cold and there is not suitable environment for crops and agricultural field . So they are suitable to take tourists education , which helps to guide the visitors at that area . Moreover , they can do better at that field that is easy to learn , easy to follow , and useful their life . To do research in depth of ecosystem of the particular area , only that kind of person can do that job , who is usual for this area . If you want to do research about the Sahara desert you must have the capacity to stay the higher temperature . At that condition , nearby student only can do that job . It is needed to achieve the goal for particular area and particular subject , particular and interested person is needed . In conclusion , to develop the field of study and country , it is needed to give a particular place course . Which makes revolution in the education field because students can learn fast and easily .