As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems ,the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems ,the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. In today’s world everyone has relied on technology for their own purpose of work ,and as the technology advances there will be certain advantages regarding solving the people their problem and disadvantages which may lead the person in the wrong direction.In all there be certain merits and demerits i will be writing in this issue which supports by giving two or the major reasons and also will present a contrary point which is against use of more technology.

First the major advantage of the technology is that it has came closer to people and helped people solving their problems easily and people may wish to believe technology truly .For example in today’s world there are number of who takes help of internet for solving the issues related to their projects relating to the employees and students may use more technology to solve their complex mathematical and philosophical problems and this in turn reduces human effort to work on their own and taking the help of the technology.Also there are number of experts available in the field which also reduces stress for the working people .

Second disadvantage of the technology solving problems for ,people might decrease the thinking level of every human.This in turn can lead to low level capacity of thinking ,and directly use of technology for solving their problems. This can lead to decrease in number of research levels going through any country ,as people are binded enough to the technology such that new innovations and the research project might get a decline in the following years.

For example ,take an IT sector student or students who rely for their projects on internet and directly submit the project found on the internet which reduces their capacity for solving hard algorithms regarding the data structures and many other applications of the computers.

In the third statement there will be downfall of people getting interacted with the new companies and the new projects.As the people initially dependent on the technology for solving it, now faces a harsh condition where they are given a new project on a topic and they are not able to

find the solving methods or the algorithms related to that project on the internet and that may deteriorate their thinking capacity.Also on the religious and the social level technology place a new role. If people face some religious circumstances they follow the tradition according to some gurus or their spiritual peers and that may lead to follow the wrong path and .In some cases finding solution from technology lead to waste of time and money.

On the contrary point technology may help in settling problems and the differences created in the environment.For example an extraording student might not be able to solve the complex math problem which may use technology to solve that problem and might also learn some tricks and techniques to solve problems .As technology was invented only for the fruitful purposes of the humans.Also for the case of scientists going through a research might need some help for the ongoing research which may lead their successful research. Also number of people going through depression and come closer in the social media environment where they are able to settle differences.

On the sum i would like to favor the point that technology will deteriorate thinking capacity of the humans but some points may also favor the technology regarding helping solving the problems.