people rely on technology is good

There is no doubt with advent of new technologies people feel a more convenient lifstyle, however, the ability of human being has decreased. In my point of view, I agree the extent and believe relying on technology to solve our problems is not reliable.

First of all, if we rely on technology and solve our problems using it, during the time we will feel that we are barren and have not any interfere to deal with our problems. This will lead to a bad feeling and causes some problems in our spirit. For example, consider a person who goes to her/his office with a automatic car which has no driver. Psychologists have presented some disadvantages of using this type of technology.

Another reason that shows relying on technology is not suitable is that you may loos for example your money through a registration on websites. There are many spiders who wait for robbing using the internet. Thus, nowadays, stealing has become easier than before. This is an example of disadvantage of relying on technology.

As a last reason, the technology has extremely changed our lifestyle. In the past, we did exercise and play with our friend. However, these days children play computer games and so on. This has led a fake activity which is stressful and has no benefit. There are some reports that some children have encountered with some heart attacks.

In conclusion, although the technology has had some disadvantage, by controlling such problems we can enhance its advantages.