Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today's world has been completely different from past due to many reasons. Advent of thechnology is one of abdamon reasons which has change our today's behaviour. In such a situation, I agree that performing activities quicly and accepting risks is more important than doing works gradualy and make sure that everything is correct. Among many reasons for this sgreement, I elaborate some important issues as follows.

First of all, dealing with computer has facilated access to many informations, and it is accessibal for every one in all over the world. For example, if you want to take a ticket for Olympic champion, all peaople can take it. However, it is important to take a ticcket quicly to be attentent in the race. On the other hand, if you do it slowly, you will miss a ticket for an important champion.

Secondly, if you accomplish a work quicly, the percent of making mistakes is not high. Scientific statistics illustrate in today's world which we dealing with modern technology, the number of mistakes are high, but the quality is low. For instance, as I am writting this essay quickly, I may have many mistakes in dictation, however the quality of the essay can be remain well.

On the other side, if you work slowly, you may miss many situations in your life. You can not find your mistakes alone. You may better to do works quick and leave your mistakes for other people to find.

In conclusion, I agree that doing works promptly and accepting risks is better than performing activities slowly and check every thing you do. Computers, low number of mistakes, and not to miss situations are reasons that can confirm my point of view.