People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting

Behaviors of people determine what is the nature, society in which he/she belongs, education level and financial status of particular person to some extent. I agree with the claim that people behavior is largely determined by external forces. And such forces are society in which they grow up, national environment and education level.

Firstly, I think the main external forces that determine people's behavior is society in which they belong and family. A person's learn to perceive any kind of situation as how his society and family have discern it. They handle the situations as their family member have been taking care of it or how his moral has thought him. For instance, in a certain male dominant society a child grow up seeing trivial role of women beside household activities which consequently make bad impression on child about equality. Later on he/she pass same moral as they received and imagination of commensurate society would only remain on imagination.

Secondly, if a child belong to poor financial status family then he would realize money can buy happiness. Child would either work hard, and toiling in his study to improve his/her financial status or he/she can involve in illegal activities to earn easy money to overcome their financial status. They would understand the importance of money in life, learn to utilize them wisely. With their life lesson they would learn to help needy people, not to dominate indigent for their situations.

Although person's behavior is mostly determine by external forces, later when he/she is educated then some cases can be different. Some can make a difference on right and wrong about any topic. They can put forward their opinion unlike following families/society orthodox opinions. They can establish new moral and norms suitable in current context, helping to develop society to develop nation.

All in all, every person's behavior is affected by the external forces than their own making. It is just the matter of degrees of affection of such forces on a person. Some people behavior is highly determined by such forces and some are merely affected by such forces.