Reform is seldom brought about by people who are concerned with their own reputation and social standing. Those who are really in earnest about reforming a government, an educational system, or any other institution must be willing to be viewed with disdain by the rest of the world."

The issue here avers that for bringing complete reform in any field either political, educational or in any institution, one should be more determined toward the revolution desired to be made rather than concerning their own reputation and social standing. I completely agree with this assertion. Yes, Sure a revolution or any reform in any field is made if any leader is truely devoting his time and passion and becoming more diligent and ambitious about his reform or work without caring his own reputation. For any reform to be successful, one must be willing to be viewed with disdain by rest of the world and move forward with immense courage and audacity.

First, I would like to state that, the leader desiring to bring any reform must be diligent, hardworking and filled with determination. He must be willing to make reform with its inner will instead for his own sake and reputation for some time only. If so then, complete reform in any field won't be possible. For instance, the political leaders make promises during the election campaign to gain favor from the public and secure more votes for the. And after their victory, they subsequently forget their duties and start play for their own sake. And thus no complete reform is there. Also, as we follow the leaders, the leader bringing reform must be a nonpareil and exemplary one. For example, if leader in the name of reform, they involve in corruption then the reform is never possible as they followers i.e. Public copy them. Thus, no reform is possible.

Also, going back to the history, innmerable pioneers like Abraham Lincoln, Nelsan Mandela, Martin lurther king, they were seen to be much tolerating the disdain of supreme white people. Despite the fact, they move through great determination without considering their own will. And thus finally succceded in bringing the great reform and freed the nation from racism. Thus, We can see from the history also, for any reform much courage and self-righteousness is necessary instead of concerning their own reputation.

People who choose to work for their status or their own reputation in the society, they contribute partially to society. For instance, some politicians first show some useful acts and programmes in favor of the public and later on turn to like a reprobate. Thus no complete reform is made if reform is trying to be made ostentatiously.

To sum up, I would conclude that for the complete reform and revolution, one must be more determined and earnest towards their work and proceed it more audaciously even if tolerating the disdain from the rest of the world.