Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Most of the times, scandals are the reason we get mislead while focussing on any issue.

Recently CCD founder Siddhartha died claiming that IT department of India has pressurized him even after giving all the tax money. Vijay Maliya has twitted that IT department has harassed him just like Siddhartha, and IT department is very ruthless and meaningless. In realiy, Vijay Malia is fraud who had taken huge amounts of loan and absconed to other country. Vijay Malia's interruption in this context is not all apt and also it very likely that he is trying to gain sympathy by using Siddharthas's murder. Hence, Vijay Malia's tweet is clearly misleading the public by using the death of Siddhartha. But couple of years ago, there was a case where the IT departmenr has seriously targeted innocnet people and no action taken by Government.

In my college, next week we had a planned internal exam. A group of people have created a very sentimental drama so that the Professor wold postpone the exam. And the drama was that one student is very critical and no one can concentrate on exams untill that student is conscious. Professor believed it and postponed the exam. In reality, the postpone drama is due the trip planned by those group of people. Those students in my class has cleverly mislead not only Professor but also other students. Two years ago, really there was a student admitted to hopital on serious condition due to accident. Professors had cooperated with us during that time. Hence, proper facts need to be considered before beginning to focus on issue.

Without penchantness if facts are considered candidly, there won't be any misjudegement. First of all time and energy is saved by evaluating the main facts.